ELEVATE YOUR LIFE!

Testimonials

Profile image
My eight hours of sleep now gives me more energy for so many daily activities. Most importantly, I wake up each morning without any signs of back pain, which was a real problem from time to time when I slept on my conventional mattress. The massage feature helps me to relax my legs and shoulders after my golfing. Thanks so much for helping me see the importance of an Ultramatic bed for a good night’s rest. Robert J., Hamilton, ON
Rating
Placed on September 21, 2017
Profile image
I am writing to tell you that purchasing our two Ultramatic beds was one of the best things we have ever done. I knew I had to have one because of my 7 crushed vertebrae. I had tried so many mattresses but none of them gave me have a good night’s sleep. After just one night on the Ultramatic bed, I was able to get up the next morning without any pain. Annette F., Lac La Hache, BC
Rating
Placed on September 21, 2017
Profile image
Having severe pain in my lower back, the Ultramatic gives me all the comfort I need for a wonderful night’s sleep. Tina N., Dartmouth, ON
Rating
Placed on September 21, 2017
Profile image
My husband has a very bad back and being able to adjust the bed to his liking, finds he is now getting a good night sleep. He does toss and turn somewhat and it does not affect me, so I can get a good night sleep. Mr. and Mrs. Baker, Brockville, ON
Rating
Placed on September 21, 2017
Profile image
Your company representative claimed the bed would help with a lower back problem and it certainly has. Ernie T., Winnipeg, MB
Rating
Placed on September 21, 2017
Profile image
Since I got the bed, my back has been better and I am sleeping much better. Mabel L., SK
Rating
Placed on September 21, 2017
Profile image
My husband has back problems and he finds that the bed has helped him a great deal. Mary R., SK
Rating
Placed on September 21, 2017
Profile image
I sleep through the night now, and the massage option works wonders for my back. We are very happy with our new Ultramatic Bed. Rhonda & Gary F., SK
Rating
Placed on September 21, 2017
Profile image
Anyone with severe curvature of the spine, such as I have, can surely benefit from having this bed. Life is too short to not have the best in comfort and convenience. Doris B.O., Shawville, QC
Rating
Placed on September 21, 2017
Profile image
Since we received the bed, my severe backaches, leg discomfort and cramps have improved dramatically. Marion S., Annapolis Royal, NS
Rating
Placed on September 21, 2017
X

No Thanks! I Don't Like Free Things!