ELEVATE YOUR LIFE!  |  FREE SHIPPING FOR ONLINE ORDERS OVER $199!

Testimonials

Profile image
We discovered relief from the discomfort caused by a hiatus hernia and reflux disease. Now the upper body can be easily elevated to the desired position. Ewald D., Saskatoon, SK
Rating
Placed on September 24, 2017
Profile image
I am an osteoporosis patient; that’s why I got myself this bed. I enjoy the bed so far and do hope it will help my pains in the future or even relieve me from them. I must say I love to fall asleep with the massager on. Ann E., Whitkow, SK
Rating
Placed on September 24, 2017
Profile image
I have had an Ultramatic bed for 10 years and just love it. I am susceptible to chest infections and wanted to have a bed that would raise up for easier breathing. It was the best investment I have ever made. I also love to read in bed and with the head of the bed in the up position I can read comfortably. J Coyne
Rating
Placed on September 24, 2017
Profile image
My husband has COPD and the elevated position helps his breathing problems as well as the elevated foot position relieves the poor circulation he experiences in his feet and ankles. We both enjoy the massage feature and feel it is most beneficial. Alice P., SK
Rating
Placed on September 24, 2017
Profile image
I have a breathing problem and was sleeping on three pillows which did very little to alleviate the problem. Now, with my head elevated, I am having no problems breathing. What a relief! Eileen A., Shag Harbour, NS
Rating
Placed on September 24, 2017
Profile image
My husband particularly enjoys being able to raise his bed for sleeping as he has a sinus problem which creates breathing difficulties when lying flat. Laureen E., Sharon, ON
Rating
Placed on September 24, 2017
Profile image
Because I can adjust the head of the bed I no longer have any chest discomfort or wake up with the feeling of being suffocated. I sleep really well. Also, by having the foot of the bed raised at night, I find that the swelling in both my legs and feet is greatly reduced. This means that I can walk a lot more easily. Shirley H., Seeley’s Bay, ON
Rating
Placed on September 24, 2017
Profile image
Here I am laying on my new Ultramatic Yogi Nanogel bed, writing a review about this new adventure in comfort and rest. My story begins some 20 years ago when I bought my first Ultramatic pillowtop bed to help with painful sciatica and acid reflux. I had heard that laying on an incline would help with both problems. To my Joy and delight, this proved to be so true. I have not suffered with either problem for the last 20 years thanks to my ultramatic bed. I liked my first bed so much that I bought one for my aging mother as well. She loved hers for as long if she was able to use it. My mother is gone now but her bed still graces the bedroom she slept in and since I am not getting any younger, I decided to upgrade my bed to the nanogel model that Ultramatic sells so that I may enjoy comfort for as long as I need to use it. This new bed is so comfortable that it supports me even more than my original ultramatic bed and the pillow tilt feature makes it much easier to read or work in bed. Oh what a delight. The friendly people at Ultramatic we're so very helpful and made my buying experience a very pleasant one. Thanks to Tina for her "bedside manner" in helping every step of the way to choose what I needed. I highly recommend the Ultramatic products and stuff to anyone who is looking for a high-quality product that will make the quality of your life that much better. Mark In York
Rating
Placed on September 24, 2017
Profile image
“Ultramatic allows me to raise my head and not slide down. I have never had an acid taste in my mouth since I started sleeping in this new bed (due to acid reflux).” Naomi M., Wasa, BC
Rating
Placed on September 21, 2017
Profile image
“I purchased an Ultramatic Lifestyle Adjustable bed and slept on it for a few weeks before going on vacation. While I was away, I slept on a flat bed and suffered severe attacks of acid reflux and angina. Back at home, I am able to elevate my upper body which has relieved the pain caused by acid reflux.” Leonora G., Osoyoos, BC
Rating
Placed on September 21, 2017
X

No Thanks! I Don't Like Free Things!